Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Star of the day.....
2007-04-27

I know I talked about the meeting we had a bit back about the folks who want to build a school in the swamp in our back yard, and I might have mentioned that I talked to the local paper about it... Well I got home last night to find a pretty long article in which I was liberally and correctly quoted. I'm almost famous. Do you want my autograph?
It is so dark out this morning that it looks like the sun never came up this morning. I felt bad leaving puppy. There was thunder and we all know how puppy hates thunder... If I could have I would have just laid on the floor with him until oh maybe Wednesday...
Today is my birthday. It just feels like any other rainy Friday. Perhaps I'll find a way to leave early? We'll see...
It looks to be an extremely big ship week for us and it also looks like we'll be plugging that big old hole in this months budget with shipments from my division. That is a good thing. Hopefully it will reduce my late orders too. We'll see...
Happy Friday all,
Later
another year older me

Previous - Next

Top