Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Goin thru the motions....
2007-04-25

My mom took me out to dinner for an early birthday present and it wasn't awful. Not awful was much better than expected.
It is now April 25th and I still haven't been sailing. This may be a new and very disappointing record. One way or another I will get on the water this weekend, even if I have to do it alone damn it.
Apparently Tuesdays are golf days here at Hightechgageinc. Everybody and I do mean everybody bails at 2:30 including my boss and the head guy. it was kind of nice having them gone. Both my machining centers are down again. For some reason, I'm not as upset about this as I was yesterday. I have to head out now to the production meeting to see how bad my numbers really are.
Happy Wednesday.
me

Previous - Next

Top