Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

What's orange and glows?????
2007-04-21

I'm at work, which sucks, but on the plus side..

No coat required

The heater in the office is off for the first time.

I opened all the windows in the house. (Puppy was laying in the sun by the screen door when I left.)

I have a boat load of boating gear in the trunk

The water will be turned on on my dock today.

I sat on a friends boat last night and drank wine out my my boat fridge.

I may, may, get to go sailing!!!

I'm out of here soon.

Oh yeah, almost forgot, I called the two local papers on this trying to build a giant school in a swamp thing. One called me back, thanked me for the tip and said they will be on this like stink on a dead possum. OK, I made that last part up, but they did say they would be looking into it and thanks much for the tip. This is the kind of story they both eat up so we'll see....

Happy Saturday, enjoy the SUN!!!!!

Yeaaaaaaaaa

Previous - Next

Top