Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

It really is a Sub marine
2007-04-19

I can't help think that by airing the manifesto of the kid in Virginia on the news, NBC just encouraged more troubled people to try and top him. Seriously, was this a good idea? He wanted attention, he got it and so I'm afraid will others.
Well, we're still in the grips of this stupid Nor'easter although they are predicting the sun will finally come out tomorrow. We'll see... If you heard about the Russian Sub operating as a museum that sank in the storm... I can see that from my office window, or at least I could have if it were still afloat. There are plans to try and refloat it I guess. This could be interesting...
My boat has managed to survive all this weather pretty nicely so far. I've checked on it every day though and keep adjusting the chafe gear and lines. Please may I have some sun? Please?
For the first time in a long time, I logged in here and there wasn't one name highlighted. I also had no new notes and the email bucket was empty too. Nobody loves me any more. I'm going to have to eat worms. :-( Blah...
Work has been a mess. And that's all I'm going to say about that.
Happy Thursday.
me

Previous - Next

Top