Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Not much of anything volume 281
2007-04-05

It's finally Thursday/Friday and it has been a long short week. I didn't get a lunch break two days in a row, my backlog is growing and my most important machining center is still down. Don't you wish you were me? Yeah, me neither...
To top it all off, I have to go to moms tonight to celebrate her and my brothers birthday. If I do not go there will be hell to pay. You don't want to mess with my mom.
Yawnnnnnnnnn, I'm tired, again.
The 7 day forecast here in the northeast is filled with more cold and wetness. The highest temp I've seen forecasted is 52. Weather, you suck! I have no plans to sail. I have no plans to do anything. Oh the excitement. Be still my heart.
I need to get back into my walking and running routine so maybe that will fit into my non-schedule. I know I've been gaining weight and it has to stop. I was happier when I was in the routine. It's going to be hard to resume, but I'll have to make the effort.
I guess that's it for today.
Later
Ron

Previous - Next

Top