Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Thanks Amy!!!
2007-03-29

I made Amy's crockpot curry yesterday and it rocked. I went down to the boat and the mechanics showed up, finally. It is maybe 50/50 that they have it all ready to go by Monday. They do not rock. Work sucks. I've also been eating everything in sight. This is not a good thing.
We're trying to plan a cruise for the gang again. We have one group that wants to go to the west coast of Mexico (yeech), and two groups to the Carribean, one for seven days and the other ten. Great, three frickin ships... We're in the seven day Carribean group and I think we have a ship and itinery set.

Ship Name: Serenade Of The Seas
Departure Port: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Ports of Call: San Juan, Puerto Rico; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Philipsburg, St. Maarten; St. Johns, Antigua; Castries, St. Lucia; Bridgetown, Barbados; San Juan, Puerto Rico
I'm not a big St Thomas fan, but the rest seems OK. Now all we have to do is find out who wants to go...

I'm tired. I guess a nap with my door closed would be out of the question huh? Yeah, I thought so.

Previous - Next

Top