Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Get your asses in gear people....
2007-03-28

My shoulder is sore, my back is sore and my ribs hurt. My stomach is a mess and I slept like crap all last night. I'd like to pop Celebrex like candy, but it isn't a good idea so I won't.
Work continues to be a mess and the outside contracted boat work continues to be not done. I know that isn't proper English. FU and the horse you rode in on.

I keep getting the same excuses from the same people who had all freaking winter to do stuff and now have taken on more than they can handle. This is my fault how? I lined all this up before the boat came out in November and you all screwed up and I am NOT happy...

It is nice out again this morning though... and I have Amy's favorite chicken curry recipe simmering in my crockpot for dinner tonight. I'll survive. Happy Wednesday.
Ron

Previous - Next

Top