Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Lots o sparks
2007-03-27

<<< start rant>>> Grrrrr, stop eating my entries... Got it? Good... <<>>

Things at work continue to be an adventure. One of my biggest machining centers just threw off a big spark and then died. The service people can't get here until tomorrow. Great... My on time delivery is already in the toilet. What is one more major issue, right?

The QA Manager here has the easiest job I've ever seen, and yet he still manages to be in over his head. He must have pictures of somebody because he sure isn't getting it done by talent alone...

I didn't do any boat stuff last night. I intended too, but the giant bolts of lightning kind of put the squash on that idea.... Gialnt aluminum poles and lightning are a VERY bad combination.

Puppy as you know doesn't handle lightning well, but he is better than he use to be. Instead of trying to dig through the floor or crawl behind the bed, he now just remains attached to my hip. I can handle that.

The sun keeps going in and out of the clouds... it might hit 60 today. Come on sun...
Happy Tuesday world.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top