Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Who nose....
2007-03-21

I'm being called for jury duty again. I guess if they find someone with a job and an IQ over six who can actually speak English, they put you on the fast track for re-upping. great... Maybe if I show up in dirty clothes and a wine bottle mumbling that they all should be hanged, I can get off that list? Probably not, I'd just get made foreman. Blah...
I worked on the boat again last night. The new floor installation is going OK, but working around my mechanics was getting tricky so I decided to quit while I was behind. Me getting in their way was costing me money. This is NOT a good thing. I'll be back again tonight.
I'm thinking mental health day on Friday. Anbody have a good idea for a great sounding excuse? It has to be creative, believable and timely. Anybody?
Well, my almost broken nose from Sunday has decided to make it's presence known. For two days it flew under the radar and then yesterday and now today it has decided to become a (litteral) pain. What is up with that? I'm thinking it is just a sad cry for attention, but hey there are easier ways for a nose to get attention. Hello, boggers... But no, I have to have a drama queen for a snoz... Oooooo look at me I'm sore. Thanks...
Oh well I have to go to my shipping meeting. Happy Hump Day all.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top