Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Misc unimportant stuff...
2007-03-16

It's snowing... The forecast is 2 to 4 inches just in time for the ride home, followed by very heavy rain. Wonderful...
I'm getting my boat projects all lined up in a row. Four of Six batteries are charged, the cabin sole has only two more coats of poly to go and tomorrow I shop... Sunday we'll start reassembly. I need to call on the missing wind display and check on the sails. Fun, fun, fun.
I was way over my budget for shipments this week. This is a good thing since most everybody else was down. We're eating into the backlog which is good. If I can get caught up before th enext huge batch or orders comes in...
My new furnature for my office has still to be ordered.... Grrrrrrr
Met with the QA guy to try and burry the hatchet, then talked to th ebig boss who without asking gave his analysis of the guy which is exactly the same as mine. Seems, he's not well liked or respected. Oh well...
I could use a nap...
Happy Friday,
me

Previous - Next

Top