Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

St Valentines Day massacre?
2007-02-14

Just enough snow to make a mess. Just enough snow to bring out the idiot in all the local drivers. There were spin outs galore this fine am commute and I was almost very intimate with two of them. One particular spinning VW seemed very determined to get to know me and the lil blue car in a way that I was determined to avoid. We managed due to the magic of anti-lock brakes and the skin of our teeth. Fun, fun, fun...
It's suppose to get icy later. Would it be a bad example if the boss leaves early? Yeah, I thought so...
Happy Valentines day to all my loyal readers. I was going to get you all a card, but I'm broke and semi-lazy right now so these wishes will have to do. Thanks for being here. Now, off to my scheduling meeting.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top