Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

A tough week in the salt mines...
2007-02-09

Everything I touched yesterday turned to crap. All the projects I was expediting bombed out for one reason or another. My on time delivery for January was in the 65% range. February will be worse. What a mess... I'm doing my best with what I have to work with. Hopefully in the long run it will be enough. We'll see....
TGIF... If all goes well, two weeks from today I'll be wearing a tropical shirt and hurling down a runway at exactly this time headed for San Juan... I have fears that all the snow we've missed this winter will pile up on exactly that day and ruin everything. Blah...
They found the stolen car... well, what was left of it which wasn't much. I hear we average about three of them stolen a year. NICE neighborhood... I'm tired.
Puppy now goes right back to bed after breakfast... and people wonder whay they call it a dogs life....
Happy Friday folks. Enjoy the weekend.
R

Previous - Next

Top