Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

You're as cold as ice....
2007-02-07

It is nine degrees out and the sky is winter gray. You know the color, the one that even looks cold. I don't have much to say today for some reason. I had the urge to crawl back up to sleep and call in sick for no reason. I didn't. I may however talk myself into leaving early. We'll see...
My new potential shop foreman is taking a test drive through the plant with my outgoing guy. I hope he decides that he likes it. I do not have a plan B. It's not a perfect solution, but the best I can make of things. if it works...
Every morning I have to go through the electronic time sheets. Every morning the same two guys are messed up. Well, except for today... Is this a sign of the end of days? Maybe they both just got lucky...
Happy Wednesday world. Please be nice to me today.
Thanks
Ron

Previous - Next

Top