Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Coyote ugly.....
2007-01-31

Well, Monday nights coyote attack has been the talk of the neighborhood. It seems there were two dogs out there. Neither one made it. General consensis is that the neighbor in question is an ass. I agree... People like that should not be allowed to own animals. There is no common sense here, just keep moving folks... Grrrr
I don't blame the coyotes. They are doing what there were born to do, hunt small prey to survive and little yappy dogs certainly qualify. It's the owners fault 100% Oh well, what can you do...
I'm in day three of a migraine cluster. It's just a dull ache right now that won't go away. I'm manageing, but could be better.
There was supposed to be snow, 1 to three inches so of course it is bright, sunny and dry. Weatherman must be the best job in the world. If I was wrong at my job a fraction of the times they are, I'm be living under a bridge.
Happy Hump Day and happy Last day of January. February is a short month and spring is right around the corner...
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top