Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

From bad to....
2007-01-24

Anoter request to expedite jobs, another machine crash, another tension headache. Wheeeeeee.... I sent out an email, if you want me to expedite your jobs, you have to talk to the powers that be to have them tell me what other customers don't get their stuff. I will not make that decision. That has to be a company decision. Basicly, you fight it out with the big guy. I'll do what I'm told. it isn't my fight.

I'm up to my ass in aligators, the swamp is not draining, so who else gets to be aligator food? We'll see how that all pans out.

I somehow hurt my knee pretty badly yesterday. I slept all night with a Nuprin heat patch on it and have another one on now. It feels a bit better today. We'll see...

Because of the self imposed ban on alcoholic beverages for the time being, I was not able to drink away my sorrows during last nights loss by the local team. BLAH.... And that's all I'm going to say about that.
Is it vacation time yet? Please? I didn't think so.

Previous - Next

Top