Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Movin on.....
2007-01-19

I'm getting new furnature for my office. I found a used desk, table and bookcase that I liked in the surplus pile up stairs, but was told it was on hold per the CEO so I went to see him. He asked me what I had now and I told him. One old Navy surplus desk circa 1940, on chair borrowed from the conference room, one Job Lot bookcase. That's it? Yeah, that's it...

He told me I can't have the furnature I was looking at, but that he would have purchasing contact me to order new stuff. Yippee... As soon as that's done, I'll start bringing in pictures and bokks and stuff to make this place a home.

There are two old dudes who walk every day. I am now a member of their group. One of them is one of the very few people who know how to run the business system here. This is very valuable information so I need to keep on his good side.

Turns out that one of the big reports I do has been showing up blank. It seems I have to change the original, not change a copy and try to synch... Who knew? I'll have that fixed today. I think I'm going to ask for a new phone too. This one is disgusting...
Oh and M.E is going to officially cancel my cell phone today. Now that I have the Crackberry, there is no need to be paying extra for a phone I'm not using. BTW, anybody who does not have the current work email address, leave me a note and I'll forward it along.
HappY Friday!!!
Ron

Previous - Next

Top