Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Paytons place...
2007-01-15

Well, the Patriots played awful and still managed to win. We were surprised, but happy and much food and drink were consumed. Life was good.
Our provisioning party Friday night was also much of the same except we actually got stuff done. All our food and drink for the trip have now been ordered for the measly sum of $116 per person. That's $32 less than last time because we found a discount licquer place that was $10 cheaper on a case of water and sells rum for $3 a bottle. What a country.
M.E. and her sister went to see Wicked for her birthday and then my brother in law and I joined them for dinner at a place that while the food was good, cost way too much money. Oh well, you only live once right?
I'm going back on the strict exercise and diet plan. I've put a couple of pounds back on and that's just unacceptable. I've got 6 weeks before vacation. I can make it that long.
It's freezing in my office today. Heat, I need heat... Brrrrrr
Happy Monday,
Ron

Previous - Next

Top