Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Ronsicles
2007-01-11

I walked into my building this morning and everyone was wearing coats. This is not a good sign. Turns out it's 60 degrees inside. Woopie. Out maintanence department will be right on it. Right... From what I've seen, they are not good....
My doctors appointment yesterday was excellent. My blood work was perfect, my joints are moving well and I even got a free box of Celebrex out of the deal. Then I went to the YC for weiner night and grapes.
Today is M.E.s birthday. I got her some really nice flowers, a card and a pound of Felicias coffee. She loves Felicias coffee. Tonight we're going out to dinner and then the boat show where she'll hopefully find something in the jewelry department to her liking.
Tomorrow night, our group that are BVIing are coming over to pick provisions. Last time everybody drak too much and it went very well, but this is a new year so we'll see.
I'd write more but I have to put my coat on. I think the temp is going down instead of up Brrrrrrr
Happy Thursday.
me

Previous - Next

Top