Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

It's a drag, Papa's gat a brand new (body) bag....
2006-12-26

Man, it is like a ghost town in here today. The quiet is stunning... Pretty weird for a place that is usually so dynamic.

Santa was good to me. I got lots of clothes which I needed and a new digital SLR which I already love. It's 8 megapixels and the telephoto for the 35mm will fit. It has the potential take great action surfing shots (hint, hint, hint). I also got a bottle of grapes which for some reason always seem to be the right size.

Christmas eve dinner came out perfect and except for lots O ham and salad, most of it was consumed with few left overs. I was exhausted afterward but couldn't sleep so I stayed up and watched Miracle on 34th street, the original in black and white.

My sisters house yesterday was OK. I took lots of pictures, drank enough grapes to keep the world at bay and things were uneventful.

RIP James Brown... I'm amazed you lasted as long as you did dude...

Happy Monday
Ron

Previous - Next

Top