Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Deck the malls....
2006-12-15

Well, I'm going to try and leave early and finish up my Christmas shopping so I can avoid the stores this weekend completely. That sounds like a VERY good plan...
More 60 degree weather so I'm planning on doing boat projects. Cutting off my defective lock, removing the floorboards and rails and maybe even a coat of wax or bottom paint could be on the agenda. It's almost Christmas and I'm thinking sailing. Weird...
M.E. shopped until she dropped yesterday and mucho gifts for the family were purchased. Mucho debt was also added to the charge card. Fun, fun, fun...
Now that it has mentally sunk in that I'm leaving, work has become a bit of a chore. I'll survive, but it's getting hard to be motivated. I'll try and do my best, but..
Happy Friday all,
me

Previous - Next

Top