Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The notice....
2006-12-12

Well, today is the day I have to tell them I'm leaving. It's been a while since I've had to do that. I've had several companies close, or run out of money or been bought out, but leaving on my own... Well, lets just say it hasn't happened often.
I start Jan 2 at 8:00. I can leave the house at 7:45. I won't, but I could. I'm feeling a lot better today except for the grumbling in my belly. I'm not sure if it is the remains of yesterdays bug or nervousness of having to give the news to my boss. I think he is going to be very sad. We get along great and he's been super to work for. I've taken a big load off his shoulders and he knows he can leave for days at a time and I'll hold the place together while still getting my own stuff done. I do like this place, but you gotta do what you gotta do.
I have no idea what to buy M.E for Christmas. HELP!!! Puppy is easy a new Kong and some bones and he's happy.
Opps boss is here. Wish me luck!
bye

Previous - Next

Top