Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I've got you covered...
2006-12-11

My boss is home sick with and intestinal bug caught from his daughter. I may not be far behind... My stomach is feeling pretty shaky, I have a very nice headache going on and I'm freezing. I was also up half the night coughing. Sweet...
I started Christmas shopping this weekend. I hate shopping in general so add in a whole bunch of toatlly clueless people clogging up aisles and parking lots and you can imaging how much fun I had...
I covered the boat yesterday and thats always a sad occasion. In the process I managed to lock the ladder to the back and jam the lock. The fix will require bolt cutters and a new lock. Fun, fun, fun....
Saturday nights Christmas party was a good one with many laughs had by all. I guess that's all for now.
Happy Monday
me

Previous - Next

Top