Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Your in for sure....
2006-12-06

I forgot my cellphone at home and I feel lost. That's kind of weird considering I fought getting one for so long and hardly ever talk on it. I just like having it around, you know?

I'm leaving early today to go to my pee in the cup test. It's the last hurdle to taking the new position. I'm pretty sure I'll pass. I've had lots of experience peeing.

The boss is out today, another vacation day. They are good about that here. There are some head corporate guys poking around. I think I made an OK first impression, not that it matters. In a few weeks I'll just be a fond memory. Well.... to most :-)

Amy bought a toaster car, Amy bought a toaster car... On her, I'm sure it looks good... Me? Probably not so much...

Local U is on the tube tonight so I'll be happily crashed on the couch with a glass O grapes cheering the boys on. They are huge underdogs, but...

I'm really not in the mood to be here today. Somebody distract me? Please???
Pretty please with sugar on it? I'll be your best friend.

Happy Tuesday.
me

Previous - Next

Top