Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Hack, hack, hack.....
2006-12-01

We're negotiating over vacation. I want more than they are offering. It's a senior position, will require lots of hard work and long hours. A guy needs to recharge the batteries, Right?
I'm still sick and have yet to sleep through the night. Hacking up green goo is still part of the morning routine. It can stop any time now and I won't miss it. Maybe I'll spend the weekend sleeping?
It looks like the boat came out just in time. Gale warnings and 60 knot "breezes are in the forecast for today. That should be interesting.
The last of the old Jamestown Bridge came down this week. They had to delay the last blast for over an hour because of an overly curious seal. It looks weird without the bridge there, but I won't miss sailing under it's crumbling deck.
TGIF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top