Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Lions and tigers and boogers (oh my)
2006-11-29

Well, the boat is out safe and sound. She was hauled yesterday without incident. This is a sad, but good thing.

The company I went to visit for a second round of talks called right back and they want me to call them. Rejections come in letters. This is not a letter so that sounds positive. It will take a VERY good offer to get me to jump.

I have bronchitis and the coughing has kept me from sleeping a full night since Saturday. I'm getting VERY tired, my chest hurts and my head is foggy. Fun, fun, fun... After what happened to my brother last year, I'm really, really, really trying to stay off the antibiotics and let my body handle this on it's own. Note to body, lets pick up the pace here OK? Thanks,
me

Previous - Next

Top