Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Stuck on you.
2006-11-16

The sun is supposed to come out. They keep promising... At some point they will be right. Our company was bought out by giantlightbulbinc so we have to change our benefit plan to match theirs. This involves quite a bit of paperwork which I finally completed today. (I think) It's a pretty good plan. WLets see if I stay around to enjoy the benefits of it?
I have not lost a damn pound in over two weeks. I'm exercising my ass off (literally) and except for an occasional glass o grapes have been sticking to the diet pretty well. I have no clue as to why I've hit this rut, but it is torquing me off royally...
I finally know what to do to get rid of the pain in my shoulder that I get sometimes from sleeping on it wrong. Cut off my arm... Except unlike the guy in last nights House, it is my right shoulder and I'm right handed. You had to be there I guess.
I'm trying to arrange a last sail party for Sunday. It might not be the real last one of the season, but... It's supposed to be sunny but only in the 40's so if you come, dress warm :-) I've got to find my winter gloves... Oh and my winter hat...
The day is half done. Can I get half a yippee? I guess that would be a Yip...
Happy Thursday,
me

Previous - Next

Top