Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Round two??????
2006-11-10

I have a second interview scheduled at that company that called. I'm still keeping expectations low and the bar to move set high. It's a very different game when you aren't desperate for a job... We'll see.
It is beautiful here today in the northeast. No jacket is required... Tomorrow looks nice too until it turns to crap again on Sunday so I'll have to do my boat and yard stuff tomorrow.
I also have a sailing awards dinner to attend to on Saturday. We did one race our club distance one and finished third. For that we get an award. Yea us.
Work is a mess. We're out stripping our parts supply and it has folks a bit testy. Big boss was upset that I told one of the field guys we couldn't ship a certain part because we were out. Um, not telling him will not get us parts any faster and might let him reallocate resources, but that's not important now, is it?
Happy Friday.
me

Previous - Next

Top