Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

BOA sucks....
2006-11-07

The commute home was a long one and I dragged in the mail while letting puppy do his thing. On the top was a letter from the bank that holds our mortgage. There was a problem with the escrow account. We owe $1800 which can be payed in installments added to our mortgage starting Jan 1. Huh?
When we refi-ed, we stayed with the same bank. They already knew what our mortgage and taxes were to the penny. How could they mess up so badly? Well apparently they did. It took three different people to finally admit it. They messed up, but I still have to pay... I spent 40 minutes on the phone to find this out.
M.E. came home and I still was quite a bit steaming... She made her own dinner while I took out my frustrations on the treadmill. I may have over done things, but I did feel better when I finished.
Oh, remember a while back when the good old US Post Office lost a bunch of our mail? Well one of the things MIA it seems is the registration for my car. I noticed yesterday that it expired in July... Oops. SO I'll be taking tomorrow off to attend to that. Wonderful...
My boss is in training so I'm in charge and I have to give a tour. Fun, fun, fun...
Blah...
Vote early, vote often.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top