Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..............
2006-10-25

Well, so far the week is flying by. It's been busy, busy, busy... Today looks to be more of the same. I've got a few breaks in the schedule though. At 10:00 the whole department goes up the hill to learn about benefit changes now that we are owned by GiantElectronicsCorpInc. (They make TVs among other things...). And I have to leave early today for my job interview at gaugesRus. Prethend the R is backwards please...
I'm really thinking that I'll have to be blown away by the company and the offer for me to leave here, but you never know. The commute sure would be sweet.
I walked down to the club last night and then caught a ride home with a friend. Another two+ miles added to the log. I'll walk to the meeting today too. I think I'm getting addicted to the exercise and my legs feel awesome. We're getting there.
I could have stayed in bed this morning. Besides that, not much else going on in my little corner of the world. Happy Hump Day!
later,
me

Previous - Next

Top