Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Mow money, mow money, mow money
2006-10-23

My lawnmower is in the verge of joining that great junkyard in the sky� The main bolt that holds the gas tank, carburetor, air filter and the like has gone MIA. To finish the lawn Saturday I had to hold the damn thing together with bailing wire. It looks pretty funny, but did keep things together enough for me to finish the job. I�m not sure it will hold up for a complete leave mulching exercise though� We�ll see� It doesn�t owe me much. I�ve hit more rocks with it than I�d like to think about and it has undergone several blade replacements. I guess I�ll have to start looking�
We bought new coffee tables this weekend. Some assembly required. I managed to get all three assembled before I noticed that one set of legs was shorter than the others� OOPs.. The large table was supposed to get the shorter ones. It did not� I kind of like it high though so I just might leave it that way. We�ll see�
I�m dragging today and have no idea why. I�m also hungry even though I�ve already eaten my lunch. This is not a good sign.
If you are from Buffalo, You have my condolences, even if you are not a Bills fan�
And life goes on.
Happy Monday,
me

Previous - Next

Top