Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

230 million just doesn't buy what it use to
2006-10-09

It's officially fall here in the northeaast. The leaves are turning, boats are being hauled, the furnace even came on for the first time since spring. Other than cleaning up the leaves and the knowing that snow will soon be on the way, I'm fine with it. I really am.
I didn't sail this weekend. I worked in the yard, did grocery shopping, made a pot of homemade soup and took a load of summer stuff off the boat. I also walked, Alot....
Puppy loves the cool weather, he just runs and runs and runs with his tongue hanging our and his ears flying straight out. Then he naps. He makes a damn fine pillow BTW... He got to go for a ride in the car twice this weekend and got a doggie treat. Could life be better?
The diet and exercise plan are going well other than me somehow messing up the second littlest toe on my left foot during my 6 mile slog yesterday. Kind of a weird body part to go into revolt no?
Oh and The Yankees Lose Thaaaa Yankees lose. Hahahahahaha
Happy Monday world.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top