Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The last 80 degree day?
2006-10-04

It may be the last 80 degree day of the year so I'm bailing early and going sailing. This time of year you take it when you can get it... Other than the turkey cruise (raffle winners), the last month hasn't had nearly enough days on the water... The season is winding down. I have to do a better job of making the time to float... This weekend M.E. is on call, but maybe next weekend, Newport? The dockage is now like $.25 a foot... if the weather is nice... That's always the caviat this time of year... Still.... I'll find a way.
Work has been a zoo, and we've been running out of all kinds of components... I walked down to the YC from the house last night lugging an air matress for Neil. The damn scale is still barely moving, but I feel thinner and the pants are looser. Puppy looks thinner too :-)
Happy Humpday.
me

Previous - Next

Top