Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

It's called a glove... You use it to catch...
2006-10-02

My hands are a mess... I spent quite a bit of Saturday removing brush and trees and picky things that resulted in bleeding and scabs and the like. I suppose it was worth it. It does look pretty good... The siding, gutters and outside antenna are all complete. The gras is mowed and the deck semi-cleaned. Work, work, work....
I went to M.E's softball game after. Um think Bad News bears except replace all the cute kids with way middle aged folks with less talent. They played two games and didn't finish either. They got 15 run ruled both times. For those who don't know the 15 run rule, also called the mercy rule says that if one team gets ahead by 15 runs, the game is over... Yes they were that bad...
Yesterday was a lazy day. We had friends over to watch the Pats crush the Bengals. The most exercise I got all day was yelling at the big screen. I still managed to crash and burn early.
Boss is out today so I had to run this mornings meeting. We have a few issues that need resolution so I guess I'm off to reslove.
Happy Monday,
me

Previous - Next

Top