Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Big box times two....
2006-09-29

I walked in the rain at lunch. It wasn't so bad. It wasn't like a steady downpour or anything. I even did the big hill twice. It needed to be done, and so it was.
We went to Giant box hardware and Giant box food store last night. They are right next door to each other how giant box convienient. We bought some nice mums for the yard and enough food to feed a small army which needed to be rebagged into human size portions when we got home.
I have a houserific Saturday planned, mowing, planting and painting and installing stuff. If... If I have any ambition when I get home I may... may start on painting the kitchen cabinets. Bet the under on this one.
We still are gutterless which means the vinyl siding guys check will remain on the fridge and the funds securely in my account. Sucks for him, but such is life. The house really does look great.
Work is work and I'm not complaining, well except for people who can't seem to drive and talk at the same time, but you've already seen that so I'll move on... I apparently like to type dots....
Happy Friday world and have a great weekend.
me

Previous - Next

Top