Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Dancing Queen? Not
2006-09-22

I've just run out of steam it seems... My body is trying to adapt to the new regimen and it has certainly served notice that it is not happy... No grapes, no treats, exercise... What the hell are you trying to do to me? Um, well, get you in better shape so you don't craok at an early age, either by heart attack or by someone harpooning you for blubber.
Ok, it's not that bad, but I really could use a nap. I thought I had cut out enough carbs so that the withdrawl would be easier. No such luck I'm afraid... I'm flyng solo tonight and right now all I can think of is a nap. That's kind of sad...
Tomorrow, I take the guy who was the high bidder for a sail at t charity auction out. It was supposed ot be at 1:00. Now he wants it to be 10:30. We've been trying to work this out for well over a year now. UGH... If I ever do this again, IF... There will be an expiration date for sure. I hope this guy is less of a turkey in person than....
M.E. and the female side of her family are going to see Mama M1a tonight. I was invited. I politely said no. This ranks up there on my list of things to do with being burnt at a stake, electrocution and death by boo boo... Nap... ummm...
Have a great weekend.
me

Previous - Next

Top