Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

More fiber?
2006-09-19

I think I'm in the mood to get things done. I've started a diet, started walking at lunch again and even came home and painted last night. Today hopefully will be a repeat of yesterday. I've got a lot I want to get done and the only way to do that is to do it.
Maybe it's the fall. Other than the massive leave clean up required, it's always been my favorite season I think. The weather isn't so hot, but nto so cold. The sailing is good. Everything looks beautiful, well for a while, and you know worse times (winter) are a head so I think you appreciate it more when you get a good day or something like that...
Work has been a zoo. I like that though. There is nothing better when the day flies by. I still like it here. Oh the commute sucks and there are a few people who make life a lot more work that it has to be, but in general, I could see myself being here a while. Let's keep our fingers crossed that that doesn't change, OK?
Puppy ate a beer can yesterday. I sure hope there are no, um, lingering effects from that. Six, sorry about your Steelers (well, not really so much). Blow off the shower. Life is too short.
Happy Tuesday
Go Indoor plumbing.
Ron

Previous - Next

Top