Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Rambles part 932
2006-09-12

This is just one of those days where I've been thinking fo the folks I've "met" through this space. There have been quite a few and all have added something to my humble existance.
Some of you have made me laugh and sometimes You've have made me cry. Lots of the time you make me think and care and wonder... Oh and worry, don't forget worry. If there was a way to wrap you all up and make you healthy and wealthy and safe I would. There isn't, but it doesn't mean I still can wish for it to happen. Wishes are cheap right? With my current budget, cheap is good :-)
We're all very different, different ages, looks, jobs, education, health, wealth, but we have one thing in common that connects us. This place... We're all here because we have something that we want to, or need to share. That's a good thing.
Some of you write beautifully, some like me are lucky to connect a few words together, but together we manage to get through the day and the next day and the next. There is always someone to listen when we've had a crappy day or smile at our stupid jokes or to lean on when the rest of the world seems not to care. Thatks for being around. It makes a difference wether you know it or not.

Previous - Next

Top