Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Damn Yankees.........
2006-08-18

Sorry I didn�t have time for an entry this morning. Things have been kind of hectic at the old �I�ve fallen and I can�t get up� factory. Right now I�m the only one in production who can set up the monitoring computer systems and the orders have been coming in fast and furious. I�m figuring all this out on the fly and at times it has been a little frustrating although most of the time it�s fun. People appreciate my efforts and it�s a rare day where I don�t get an emailed thanks or an atta boy from somebody. Aww damns have been kept to a minimum. I can�t complain. Hard to believe I�ve been here just over 4 months. In some ways it seems way longer and in others it seems like I just started. Weird� No big plans for the weekend. We have a party tomorrow afternoon at a friends and besides that, yard and boat work and maybe a bit of sailing if it doesn�t rain and thunderboom. We�ll see� Oh yeah and of course, five games against the hated Yanks� in 50� Hi Def�. Yea me. Happy Friday and have a wonderful weekend.
Me

Previous - Next

Top