Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Cosmic block?
2006-08-16

Where the hell is everybody? It's bad enough that the guestbook and notes haven't been touched in a while, but doesn't anybody update any more? Is there a cosmic writers block or some strike I don't know about? Write damn it. That is all..
Well, Ok, maybe not. I'd be remiss if I didn't say RIP Doug White. Bad hair and all you've been a fixture in this area for a VERY long time. You will be missed.
My stomach is a mess for no apparent reason. I have no idea what is up with that.
My badge no longer allows me to unlock doors with a single bound. The head of security says I cracked it and let all the bits out? I'm using my real badge and a second temp badge to survive for now. Who know how long this will take to fix.
I wish I could have stayed in bed and took a nice long nap with puppy this morning. You'd think that after a full nights sleep, that would be the last thing on your mind. Apparently not.
Oh well off to do battle with the system.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top