Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Oops..................................
2006-07-28

The QA manager and the Documentation Manager got into a big fight earlier this week. I gave my boss the rundown via email (he's on vacation, remember?). My impressions were also included as were his. We both conclude the QA Manager is a pain in the ass... It's worded better, but that is the general tone.
Well... MY boss accidently coppies QA on an email that has the whole thread on it. She goes to the head guy with the email... DAMN!!! Nobody blames me but it still is a damn awkward position to be in. The two big guys are supposed to try and handle things on Monday (they think she is an pain in the ass too). I can't afford not to be thought of as a team player. I've only been here 4 months now...
Stay tuned...

Previous - Next

Top