Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Poor puppy....
2006-07-25

Puppy was limping last night I checked his paws and it seems the vet never clipped his nails when he was in for his annual visit. They were very long. It's easy to miss since his fur is so long, but I'm hoping all he needs is a good manicure and he'll be good as new. M.E. is taking him this afternoon. He LOVES riding in the car so he'll be happy, until he gets to Dr Bobs...
Work is a zoo. We're having an FDA pre-audit and it isn't going so well from what I hear. I'm in charge of my department this week so of course all kinds of weird stuff is breaking. I never even knew we had a solder sucker and now there it is, gone. (Woonsocketese).

Less than 4 days until vacation... Hope I make it :-)

Happy Tuesday, I'm off to ZD,
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top