Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Not much worth reading......
2006-07-24

Absolutely nothing exciting happened this weekend. I still had an OK time.

I'm in charge again this week. It's not all it's cracked up to be....

Hmm, that's a weird expression.

Five more working days until vacation. Yippee...

There were local surfers on TV so of course I looked for Amy. I'm sure she was too busy fighting off Portugeese men o war and guy surfers to stop for an interview.

I lost a reader sometime in the last few days. I did not check to see who it was. I'm pretty sure I don't want to know...

Puppy was very tired this morning. I guess he didn't get enough sleep this weekend. His daily routine consists in part of waiting for my alarm clock to go off and then snuggles for five minutes of scratching and tail wagging. Not a bad way for both of us to start our days.

Well, off to a meeting. Happy Monday and thanks for reading :-)

Previous - Next

Top