Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

He did a bad bad thing
2006-07-17

Argh... I'm in bad shape this morning. On top of totally scorching my legs yesterday, I some some how managed to mess up my back this morning. Of the two the back is worse by a factor of ten. Oh the legs hurt and are a shade of red that would make an Alabama grad proud, but I can survive that. The bac, well... We'll see....
I lost 4 pounds mowing the grass on Saturday. Funny how 90 degree weather with 1000% humidity will do that to you. Maybe I invented a new work out plan? I managed to replentish the bodily fluids by drinking lots of beer on the boat this weekend. We took a mini vacation to one of the islands in the bay. That's how I scorched the legs, too much hammock time. It was worth it. Unless the situation improves, this looks to be a long day though. As long as I can recover in time to do it again next week :-)
Wish me luck. Happy Monday,
me

Previous - Next

Top