Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Sleep deprived day two...
2006-07-12

I think my healthy living this week is trying to kill me. Last night was the second night in a row that I couldn't sleep. I'm not sure if it was all the walking, the lack of grapes or the diet, but either way it sucks so stop it right now OK? Sleep is good...
I'm leaving early today. It's my YC's long distance race and all the crew are signed up so of course the forecast is for lightning, torrential rain and every damn thing but locusts. Every time I try to play this year Mother Nature conspires against me. Grrrr... I'm going damn it... well unless there is lightning. 62' aluminum mast + lightning = ZZZAPPPP!!! The boat has been hit twice without me. I'd like not to be there if it happens again. I've seen me in an afro, it is not a pleasant site.
I guess that's it for now. There's work to be done. Have a happy Hump day,
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top