Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Tossing and turning part 7654
2006-07-11

I had a healthy day yesterday. I walked at lunch, ate only good stuff, drank a lot of water and even walked downtown East G after work, soooo.... Why couldn't I fall aseep last night? Blah... You'd have thought I'd be tired. I sure felt tired and yet sleep managed to elude me.
I'm not any more stressed than normal. Well... other than having to fight the insurance company today. They refused my doctors request for the good arthritis drugs replacing them with a cheaper but much more likely to burn a hole in my stomach replacement. I take pepcids like they are candy now. I'll never take the stuff they want me to. Rat Bastards... But that wasn't enough to lose sleep over. Maybe it was the moon?
Oh well... tonight is another night.
Happy Tuesday!
me

Previous - Next

Top