Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Door # one, door # two, nooooo
2006-06-27

The sun may come out today here in the northeast. Of course it will be followed by two more days of rain, but I'll take what I can get. The weather guessers are saying we may have a decent weekend so we're making plans to sail away in case they are right for a change... We'll see...
Our new product launch? Interesting... I tell the monkeys in Marketing and Sales that two of the three new systems are configured and ready to ship out the door. They thank me and of course ask me to ship number three. My first time setting up this system alone (I'm figuring it out as well as writing the procedure) and it has to be under pressure... Well, with a few minor setbacks it shipped. Yea me.
The 1:00 baseball game yesterday lasted long enough for me to see the end at home at 6:00. Go Big Papi!!! I met a friend who had been on the boat that won Bermuda. He said meeting Princess Anne was very cool. M.E. was jealous. I think she just wants a crown... BTW, puppy is wonderful, in case you were wondering....
Oh well, gotta finish my ZD (Zero Defects) report. Have a nice Tuesday.
Me

Previous - Next

Top