Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Head um up move um out .....
2006-06-21

Today is Country Western day here at the plant. There will be much wearing of cowboy hats and line dancing and a Monkey Man. I still have no clue what that is. The only part I'll partake of is the free lunch. I love me some ribs and chicken. Similar to the barn dance, I will not be getting my Ho down.

I've been trying to expain to my boss the major problem with the big project I've been working on. I think he felt a bit left out and sort of plowed right into the middle of things yesterday and committed to suff that he maybe shouldn't. Last night he saw the database they want us to work with and now he understands. Oops... We can't work with that. Um yeah, I know... Oh.. This morning will be major damage control mode.
There were some major thunderstorms last night and I had to lay on the floor for a while with puppy. He hates thunder. Luckily they blew through pretty quickly or else I'd be walking with a cane this morning.
Tonight will be beautiful for sailing and a sailing we will go. 6:00 end of C dock if you're in the area. The beer will be cold and the company adaquate.
Happy Hump Day! Yee Haw
Ron

Previous - Next

Top