Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The cheese stands alone?????
2006-05-23

I managed to drop one of the remotes into the glass of water I was drinking last night. I have no idea how that is even remotely possible and yet I managed. I dried it out and it seems to be working so I guess no blood no foul.
I went gorcery shopping last night and as I went up to check out, the girl behind the register was standing there holding a wedge of cheese, kind of like you'd be holding a priceless vase. I'm not sure exactly why she was holding this cheese, but it certainly was a strange looking sight. Perhaps she was posing? A girl and her wedge? She did manage to get rid of it before she rang me out. This is a good thing I think.
I had a very weird vivid dream last night where I tried to fix the lives of just about everybody I've ever known. It came out a happy note for them all. Well all except for me. What is up with that? It was my dream, shouldn't it have worked out for me too? Apparently my brain is against me. Sigh...
The long range plan it to go away on the boat for the weekend. The destination is TBD.
Sox 9 Yanks 5, take that Terry....
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top