Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The sun will come out, tomorrow??????
2006-05-16

All this rain (yes there is more today) has finally caught up with these old bones I'm afraid. I ache and ache and ache in too many places, from my teeth to my toes. I'd go get some sun in a box tonight but I'm working late and probably won't be home until 8:00 or so. So it goes, at least the house isn't flooded yet. Yet....
Work on the whole continues to go reasonably well. I"m leaving early tomorrow to get the inflatable registered. Perhaps I'll treat myself to lunch in the process. We'll see....
I'm going to be walking into a major mess this morning at the other building. All we did yesterday was process orders and didn't get any pre-stock built up so today is going to be bad unless we get a real jump on it this morning. So a jumping we will go.
I thought the Greys Anat0my two hour season finale was very disapointing in too many ways to mention. Oh, and when did shows start having more minutes of commercials than they did show? At least the Sox won.
Well, got to get moving. Happy Tuesday world. The sun must be out someplace, right? RIGHT? Sigh....
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top