Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The road more traveled...
2006-05-09

I tried a different way home last night because they are ripping up my main route. It didn't work. OK it did get me home, but it was just too damn slow. Ditto for the revised attampt for relief this morning too. I wonder how much it would cost to buy a helicopter? A blimp would be cool too...
By the time I got home last night and made dinner I was too beat to do anything else. So I didn't. M.E. was beat too. Even puppy seemed more tired than normal. It was an early and uninteresting night. The forecast is rain, rain, and more rain. This means more mowing when (if) it eventually stops. The fun here never ends.
There will be no sailing this week. Maybe I'll start painting the kitchen cabinets. Maybe not...
Happy Tuesday all
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top